Home Safety Tips Resource Library Lessons Survival Challange Video Contact Us

Resource Library

Other Fire Safety Websites

http://www.usfa.dhs.gov/kids/flash.shtm

http://www.sparky.org

http://www.survivingfire.com/

Other Firesetter Intervention Programs

ALEXANDRIA, MN
Dennis Stark
Alexandria Fire Marshal
320-760-6466
dstark@rea-alp.com
ANOKA COUNTY, MN
Nick House
Firefighter/Inspector/
Investigator
Coon Rapids Fire Dept.
Anoka Co. Fire Investigation Team
(763) 238-8647 (Cell)
(763) 767-6565 ext. 281 (Office)
(763) 767-6573 (Fax)
NHouse@coonrapidsmn.gov
BROOKLYN PARK, MN
Cassandra Crego-Ofsthun
Deputy Fire Marshal
Brooklyn Park Fire Department
cassandra.crego-ofsthun@brooklynpark.org
763 493 8038
CARVER COUNTY
Renee Kleber
Probation Agent
Carver County Court Services
604 East 4th Street
Chaska, MN 55318
952-361-1387 (direct)
952-361-1380 (fax)
rkleber@co.carver.mn.us
CROOKSTON, MN
Tim Froeber
Fire Chief
Crookston Fire Department
620 S. Main
Crookston MN 56716
218-281-4584 (Office)
218-281-4594 (Fax)
218-289-1741 (Cell)
tfroeber@crookston.mn.us
DAKOTA COUNTY, MN
Dakota County Youth Firesetter Program
Andrew Hamlin Firefighter/Paramedic Burnsville Fire Department
911 140 St W.
Burnsville, MN 55337
(w) 952-641-1300 (c) 651-308-1946
andrew.hamlin@ci.burnsville.mn.us
DULUTH, MN
FIRST Program
Duluth Fire Department
615 W 1st Street Duluth, MN 55802
Marnie Grondahl 218-730-4398
John Edwards 218-730-4397
EAST GRAND FORKS, MN
Gary Larson
East Grand Forke Fire Chief
415 4th St. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
218-773-2403
glarson@egf.mn
EXCELSIOR FIRE DISTRICT
Excelsior, Deephaven. Greenwood, Shorewood, and Tonka Bay
Kellie Murphy-Rinagte
Public Educator -Fire Inspector
952-960-1692
kmurphyringate@excelsiorfire.org
GLENCOE
Shawn Abrams
Fire & Life Safety Educator
612-419-2546
Fuzzy92@embarqmail.com
GRAND RAPIDS, MN
Adam Kortekaas
Fire Prevention and Education Officer
Grand Rapids Fire Department
420 North Pokegama Avenue
Grand Rapids, MN 55744-2662
Office: 218-326-7638 ext 367
Mobile: 218-301-6442
Fax: 218-326-7608
akortekaas@ci.grand-rapids.mn.us
www.grandrapidsmn.org
MAPLE GROVE, MN
Marilyn Arnlund, Deputy Fire Marshal
marnlund@maplegrovemn.gov
City of Maple Grove
Fire-Rescue Department
12800 Arbor Lakes Parkway,
Maple Grove, MN 55369
763.494.6091 Office
763.494.6417 FAX
612.597.1141 Cell
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Casidy Anderson / Community Risk Reduction Officer
Minneapolis Fire Department / 350 S. 5th St. Room 233
Minneapolis, MN 55415
612-673-3184 (o) 612-919-7790 (c) 612-673-2828 (f)
casidy.anderson@minneapolisMN.gov
MDEWAKANTON, MN
Eric Zimmerman
2330 Souix Trail
Prior Lake, MN 55372
952-233-1077
Mdewakanton MN
Eric.zimmerman@mdfire.org
ST. PAUL, MN
Paula J. Peterson
Public Education Officer
Saint Paul Fire Department
645 Randolph Avenue
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-228-6203
paula.peterson@ci.stpaul.mn.us
SARTELL, MN
Butch Rieland
Sartell Fire Marshal/Code Official/Deputy Emergency Manager
City of Sartell
125 Pine Cone Road North
Sartell, MN 563776
Office: 320-258-7307
Cell: 320-266-3077
butch@sartellmn.com
SHAKOPEE, MN
Tom Pitschneider
Fire Marshal
Station Captain
Shakopee Fire
Shakopee, Minnesota
Office: 952-233-9575
Fax: 952-233-3857
Cell: 952-292-4320
tpitschneider@ci.shakopee.mn.us
www.ci.shakopee.mn.us
SPRING LAKE PARK – BLAINE- MOUNDS VIEW, MN
Connie Forster
Spring Lake Park – Blaine – Mounds View
11920 Ulysses St.
Blaine, MN 55434
cforster@sbmfire.com
763-737-4003
WHITE BEAR LAKE, MN
Mike Turnbull
651-429-8568
mturnbull@whitebearlake.org

Jeanenne Rausch
White Bear Lake
Firefighter/EMT
Fire and Life Safety Educator
Youth Firesetter Intervention
651-214-1148 cell
jrausch@whitebearlake.org
WINONA, MN
Jim Multhaup
Assistant Chief
Winona Fire Departmen451 East 3rd. Street
Winona, MN 55987
JMulthaup@ci.winona.mn.us